Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Philip Striano, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Hudson Rivertowns Chiropractic

Philip Striano, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Westchester County, Dobbs Ferry, NY

5/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Dr. Philip Striano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Philip Striano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
In February of 2019 I herniated two discs. My doctor recommended Dr. Striano for decompression treatment. Thanks to the level of attention and knowledge, I was able to run the NYC Marathon that November of 2019. You can't argue with results!! I highly recommend getting treatment from Dr. Striano.
Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
great I took a chance on a recommendation from a friend. I have been to other chiropractors. All the positive testimonials are true. The doc could not have been more professional nicer warm and most important very knowledgeable. I slept like a baby after my first visit. I am already sending my son and husband. And prices.... he's more than fair; accepts medicare and out of pocket expenses from my experience are more than fair. I really have high hopes for a recovery
Imani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Very professional and were very attentive to my needs. Walked out feeling Amazing!
Adele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
I highly recommend visiting Rivertowns Chiropractic! My first 3 visits with Dr. Striano and Jake have been so healing! I walked in feeling lower back pain and foot pain and now I feel so much relief! This is a wonderful practice that offers info, assistance, and a wide variety of therapeutic procedures. All questions are answered and they take the time to know you! I look forward to my appointments!
Randy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Great doc and staff.
Natalise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Striano is great. He was friendly and answer all of my questions. I highly recommend him he takes his time and does a great job!
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Philip is very accommodating to your needs. He knows exactly what to do and how to make you ease your pain. I highly recommend .
Plamen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Me and my daughter visit Dr Philip Striano Clinic with two separate problems. I have a problem with my shoulder and she had shifted pelvis. They work on her and fix her the same day. Science then she doesn't have any more pain. after few visits my shoulder pain is gone. This place is amazing the stuff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Doctor Philip he does do miracles in my opinion.
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Extremely Professional! High Quality Care !
LAURA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Philip Straino was extremely pleasant and went out of his way to listen to my concerns and issues in regards to my chronic neck and back pain and addressed them in a professional manner. I would highly recommend him to my colleagues and co-workers. He was attentive and took the time out to accommodate my busy schedule. His staff was also extremely friendly and personable.
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Striano is outstanding. I’ve always been reluctant about going to a chiropractor, but I have been won over ! Feel great ! Highly recommend!
Jessie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
This was my first experience ever with a chiropractor and Dr. Striano was great!
Kerry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Striano is an excellent doctor. Went to him with back and neck issues. He’s very knowledgeable and kind.
Ali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
It is too soon for me to say.But I believe you are a very nice guy.
NOVA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent care provided by a Top Notch Chiropractor and his wonderful staff. I walk in feeling pain and leave feeling much needed relief. They are always courteous and attentive. 5 stars all around.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Striano was able to fit me in right after my injury and spent time explaining to me what was going on as he was treating me. I felt better and better after each session and you can tell how much he cares!
Charlie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Striano is very thorough and proceeds with caution making sure his treatment is right for what is ailing you. He is very friendly while always professional. From my initial call, saw me promptly (same day) and gave me immediate relief re my condition.
Jen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
I called Dr. Striano on a Thursday morning to schedule a new patient appointment because I was in a lot of pain and couldn't move my neck. He said come in right now. He was great! I was diagnosed with acute torticollis also known as wry neck. He explained everything to me and was very patient with me and made me feel comfortable from the start. He came to the office on Saturday and Sunday to treat me. That alone shows how much he cares about his patients. I was feeling much better by Saturday. I would highly recommend Dr. Striano.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
My experience was great and I felt very relaxed and comfortable
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Striano is wonderful!